Our Board

Susan Diegelman , Chair (she/her)

Joyce Bender , Vice Chair (she/her)
Bender Consulting Services, Inc.

John Walsh III , Finance Chair and Treasurer (he/him)
Red Summit Global, L.L.C

Margaux Joffe, Secretary (she/her)
Kaleidoscope Society

Ted Kennedy Jr., Immediate Past Chair (he/him)
Epstein Becker Green

Maria Town (she/her)
American Association of People with Disabilities

Kelly Buckland (he/him)

Dorothy Garcia (she/her)
Disability: IN

Lonie Haynes (he/him)

Laurie Henneborn (she/her)

Judith E. Heumann (she/her)
International Disability Rights Advocate

Kenida Lewis (she/her)
The Adinek Group

KR Liu (she/her)

Fred Maahs (he/him)
Maahs Travels

Kathleen Martinez (she/her)
Disability Rights Advocates

Jennifer Mathis (she/her)
Bazelon Center for Mental Health Law

Ari Ne’eman (he/him)

Jacquelyn Puente (she/her)

Laura Randa (she/her)
Curio Digital Therapeutics Inc.

John Register (he/him)
Inspired Communications International, LLC

Nora Swimm (she/her)
PJM Interconnection

Ricardo Thornton (he/him)
DC Developmental Disability Council

Eric Vaughn (he/him)
National Structured Settlements Trade Association

Rupa Valdez (she/her)
University of Virginia

Veronica Villalobos (she/her)
Highmark Health | Allegheny Health Network

Michael Zullo (he/him)
Duane Morris, LLP



Our Sponsors