Skip to main AAPD content

Our Board

Fred Maahs, Chair
Comcast Corporation

Mary P. Davis, Vice Chair
IT Business Innovations, LLC

The Honorable Ralph Boyd, Jr., Treasurer

Will Ris, At-Large Member
American Airlines

Meredith Ryan-Reid

Stephen Bennett
United Cerebral Palsy

Susan Diegelman

Christine Griffin
Disability Law Center, Inc.

Edward Kennedy, Jr.
Epstein Becker Green

Jeff Kramer

John Register
United States Olympic Committee
US Paralympics Division

Deborah Rice
Highmark, Inc.

Cheryl Sensenbrenner
Disability Rights Advocate

Cathy Smith
Express Scripts

Eric Vaughn
National Structured Settlements Trade Association

James Weisman
United Spinal Association

Latest News

The American Association of People with Disabilities:

Promoting equal opportunity, economic power, independent living and political participation for people with disabilities.

Our Partners

Connect with Us

Find Us on Facebook Find us on Flickr
Follow us on Twitter Watch Us on YouTube

copyright 2015  |  privacy policy  |  contact us  |